You are here: Home / Honors Campus / Student Organizations / Robert L. “Doc” Amborski Award

Robert L. “Doc” Amborski Award

Vote to honor a professor

Each year, students in the LSU Honors College vote to determine which professor or instructor will receive the Robert L. “Doc” Amborski Award. This award is presented to the faculty member who has demonstrated excellence in teaching, devotion to the Honors College, and support of Honors student activities

Recent Award Winners

The following active LSU instructors and professors have received the award within the past five years and are ineligible this year.

Drew Lamonica Arms 
Bob Mann
Michelle Zerba



This Award is sponsored by the Ogden Honors College Council