You are here: Home


The Roger Hadfield Ogden Honors College at Louisiana State University engages a diverse population of high achieving students in a dynamic interaction of outstanding instruction, innovative research and public service.
LSU welcomes its 36th winner of the Goldwater Scholarship.
Goldwater Winner Brianna Robertson has been named a 2020 Goldwater Scholar
Ogden Honors College and Louisiana Service and Leadership (LASAL) graduate, Abbey Hotard, returned to campus this week to reflect on her career path and plans with current students.
Alumni Spotlight LASAL graduate reflects on her career path and plans with students
Ogden Honors Graduates Recognized During Fall Commencement Exercises
Fall Graduates OHC Celebrates Seniors Graduating with Honors
Ottea Named 2019 Sternberg Professor
Sternberg Prof James Ottea Named 2019 Sternberg Professor
Ogden Honors Founding Dean Billy Seay Passes Away
Dr. Billy M. Seay OHC Mourns Passing of Founding Honors College Dean Billy Seay